List of people who signed Ajmal Kasab’s mercy petition

List of people who signed Ajmal Kasab’s mercy petition

 

NameProfessionEmail Id
Yug Mohit ChaudhryLawyeryugchaudhry@hotmail.com
Abdul Wahab KhanLawyeradvocatekaw@yahoo.com
Vrinda GroverLawyervrindagrover@gmail.com
Meenal BaghelEditor, Mumbai Mirrormbaghel@gmail.com
Anish GrewalEntrepreneuranish@winassetmanagement.com
Harsh ManderSocial Activist, NAC Membermanderharsh@gmail.com
Aakar PatelJournalistaakar.patel@gmail.com
Reena GeorgePh.D. Studentreena.mary.george@univie.ac.at
Harish DhawanAssociate Prof. in Eco, Univ. of Delhilocateharish@gmail.com
Swastayan RoyJournalistswastayan@yahoo.com
Mukul MahantSocial Activistmikemahant@hotmail.com
V. VenkatesanJournalistvenkat.venkatesan@gmail.com
S. ThambisettyProfessor, LSES.Thambisetty@lse.ac.uk
Anusha RizviIndependent Filmakeranusharizvi@gmail.com
Bhaskar Hazarikahazarika@gmail.com
Shivam VijJournalistvij.shivam@gmail.com
K. P. ShankaranLecturer (Retd) in Philosophyshankaran_kp@yahoo.com
Byatha N. JagadeeshLawyerjagadeeshabn@gmail.com
Mayank MisraLawyeradv.mayank.misra@gmail.com
Babu MathewProfessor of Lawbabumathewtu@gmail.com
Surabhi ChopraLaw Professor.surabhi.chopra@gmail.com
Suroor ManderAdvocatesuroorm@gmail.com
Anuj BhagwatiEntrepreneura_a_bhagwati@ateindia.com
Kiran BhattyIndependent Researcherkiran.bhatty@gmail.com
Mahmood FarooquiHistorian, Artist, Filmmaker.baankeraja@gmail.com
Jyoti PunwaniJournalistjyoti.punwani@gmail.com
Colin GonsalvesSenior Advocate, Supreme Court.colin.gonsalves@hrln.org
Pritam BhattyArtistpritambhatty@rediffmail.com
Vijay RaghavanTata Institute of Social Sciencesvijay.r@tiss.edu
Abbas KazmiLawyerabbaskazmi@rediffmail.com
Aditi Khannaaditikhanna@hotmail.com
Andaleeb AlamSocial Workeralam.andaleeb@gmail.com
Dr. Madhav ThambisettyProfessor of Medicinemadhavtr71@gmail.com
Prof Rupin DesaiProfessor of English (retd)desairupin@yahoo.in
Biraj Patnaikbiraj.patnaik@gmail.com
Sameer SainEntrepreneurssain@everstonecapital.com
Ved KumariProfessor of Lawvedkumari@gmail.com
Peoples’ Union for Democratic Rightsparamjeet.timmy@gmail.com
Shankar RamanCinematographershanker@chasingtales.net
Gautam BabbarUnited Nationsgautam.babbar@unodc.org
Nandita DasActressdasnandita@gmail.com
Gaurav SinhaLawyergauravnsin@gmail.com
Maharukh AdenwallaLawyermaharukhadenwalla@rediffmail.com
Gulnar Bandukwalla PruiskenEntrepreneurgulnarp@gmail.com
Kalyani Menon SenFeminist Learning Partnershipskmenonsen@gmail.com
Vijay HiremathLawyervijayhiremath@gmail.com
Kamla BhasinSocial Scientistkamla@sangatsouthasia.org
Devaki JainDevelopment Economist and Writerdevakijain@gmail.com
Saumya UmaConsultant on Gender, Law and Human Rightssaumyauma@gmail.com
Kamayani Bali Mahabalkamayani@ymail.com
Urvija PriyadarshiniPh.D. Studenturvipriya@gmail.com
Kanamma Ramankannamma24@gmail.com
Priyanka VegadLawyerpriyankavegad@yahoo.com
Parul GuptaLanguage Teacherparulmudita@hotmail.com
Shruti GuptaTelecom Professionalshrutig1@gmail.com
Kiran Shaheenkiranshaheen@gmail.com
Harsh BoraLawyerharshbora10@gmail.com
Kalpana Kannabirankalpana.kannabiran@gmail.com
Anju Talukdaranju@ngo-marg.org
Rahul Royrahulroy63@gmail.com
Rebecca Mammen JohnLawyerrebeccamammen@gmail.com
Rana Behalrbehal@gmail.com
Navsharan Singhnsingh@idrc.org.in
Binoo Johnbinoojohn@gmail.com
Sankar SenIPS, Retd Director, National Police Academy; DG (Investigations, NHRC)sankarsen_ips@yahoo.com
Chetan MaliLawyerchetanmalee@gmail.com
Dr. Walter FernandesNorth Eastern Social Research Centrewalter.nesrc@gmail.com
Manohar ElavarthiPraja Rajakiya Vedike, Bangaloremanoharban@gmail.com
Geeta ThatraResearch Fellow, Tata Institute of Social Sciencesgeeta.thatra@gmail.com
Jayasree SubramanianTata Institute of Social Sciencesj_manian@yahoo.com
Susan AbrahamLawyersusangita50@gmail.com
Veena GowdaLawyergowdaveena@gmail.com
Flavia AgnesLawyerflaviaagnes@gmail.com
Gautam PatelLawyergautampatel@gmail.com
Dale Luis Menezesdale_menezes@rediffmail.com
Rafiul Alom RahmanStudentrafiul.delhi@gmail.com
N. JayaramJournalistnjabroad@gmail.com
Richa MinochaMember Secretary, Jan Abhiyan Sanstha, Himachal Pradeshricha.minocha70@gmail.com
Paari VendanLawyerpaarivendhan@gmail.com
Jeny Antonyjenydolly85@gmail.com
Namita KohliStudentnamitakohli83@gmail.com
Rimple MehtaJU-SYLFF Doctoral Fellow, Jadavpur Universityrimple.mehta@gmail.com
Brinda Bosebrindabose@gmail.com
Javed IqbalJournalistimissyahoo@gmail.com
S. AnandPublisher, Navayanaanand@navayana.org
Jinee LokaneetaAssociate Professor, Political Sciencejlokanee@drew.edu
Anu Salelkaranu.salelkar@gmail.com
Sneha Krishnankrishnan.sneha@gmail.com
Dr. Akhil KatyalAssistant Professor Delhi Universityakhilkatyal@gmail.com
Shreela ManoharResearcher and Activistshreela_m_88@yahoo.co.in
Dr Sandeep BakshiPostdoctoral Fellow, English.sb583@leicester.ac.uk
Madhumita Duttamadhudutta.new@gmail.com
Nisha Biswasnishabiswas2@gmail.com
Ashok Agarwaalashokagrwaal@gmail.com
Shalini Gerashalinigera@yahoo.com
Jamal Kidwaijamalkidwai@gmail.com
Anjali DaveTata Institute of Social Sciencesanjali@tiss.edu
Laxmi Murthymurthy.laxmi@gmail.com
Harsh Kapooraiindex@gmail.com
Bondita Acharyabondita12@gmail.com
Madhu SarinPsychoanalystmsarin2011@gmail.com
Dilip Simeondilipsimeon@gmail.com
Rashmi Gerag_rashmi@hotmail.com
Joe Athialyjoe1@athyal.org
Lalita Ramdaslramdas@gmail.com
Abha Bhaiyaabhabhaiya@gmail.com
Malani Smalini_s@sify.com
Manisha SethiJamia Teachers Solidarity Associationmanisha.sethy@gmail.com
DeeptiSahelideelited@gmail.com
Tarun Bhartiyatarunbhartiya@gmail.com
Anuradha Chenoykamalchenoy@gmail.com
Kamal Mitra Chenoykamalchenoy@gmail.com
Aseem Shrivastavamaybeaseem@gmail.com
Sagari R Ramdassagari.ramdas@gmail.com
Madhoosagari.ramdas@gmail.com
Kunjam Pandu Dorasagari.ramdas@gmail.com
Akshay Pathakpathak.akshay@gmail.com
Jagmohan Singhbigideaszone@gmail.com
Dunu Royqadeeroy@gmail.com
Rituparna Borahrituparna.borah@gmail.com
Mansoor Nazeermansoor_nazeer
Bharti Alibharti@haqcrc.org
Sumi Krishnasumikr@gmail.com
Dr Ambrose Pinto SJAdministrator, St Joseph’s Evening Colleges, Bangalore23ambrose@gmail.com
Padmini MirchandaniPublisherpadmini@pictorpublishing.com
Neha Mujumdarnehamujumdar@gmail.com
Valmiki Naikvalmikinaik@gmail.com
Naresh FernandesWriternaresh.fernandes@gmail.com
Sanchia de Souzasanchiadesouza@gmail.com
Sonal ShahEditorsonal@paprikamedia.com
Ruth Sequeiraruthsequeira@gmail.com
Namisha Guptanamishagupta1@gmail.com
Radha Thomasradhathomas@explocity.com
Nikhil Kumarnikhil.sez@gmail.com
suchi pandesuchi_pande@yahoo.com
Ruchi Guptagupta.ruchi@gmail.com
Srila Roysrilaroy@yahoo.com
Purnima Guptaguptapurnima@gmail.com
A. K. Jayasreeakjayasree@gmail.com
Swarnlata Mahilkarswarnlatam@gmail.com
Apoorva KaivarLawyer
Beena Choksibeena.choksi@gmail.com
Nachiket Udupanachiket.udupa@gmail.com
Dilip D’SouzaJournalistdilipd@gmail.com
Forum Against Opression of Women, Mumbaisandhyagokhale@yahoo.com
Anita CherianAsst. Prof, Eng. Dept, Indraprasthaanita.anitacherian@gmail.
Simin Lakhanisimin.398@gmail.com
Meghna Vesvikarmeghnavesvikar@yahoo.co.in
Saumya BahugunaSocial Workersaumya.prerana@gmail.com
Shakil AhmadLawyershakilnba@gmail.com
Dr. Prashant KidambiLecturer in History, Univ. of Leicester.pk64@leicester.ac.uk
Balaji Narasimhanbalajipobox@gmail.com
Jacob Matthanjmatthana@gmail.com
Tara Chamberstaradude@me.com
Amrita ShodhanSchool of African and Asian Studies, UKshodhan62@yahoo.co.in
Kavita PunjabiProf. of Comparative Literature, Jadhavpur University.kavitapanjabi@gmail.com
Babloo Loitongbambloitongbam@gmail.com
Sujato Bhadrasubratanet@yahoo.co.in
Surya Shankar Dashdash.suryashankar@gmail.com
Gopal KrishnaMember, Citizens Forum for Civil Liberties (CFCL)krishna1715@gmail.com
Mahasveta DeviWriter
Padma Deosthalipadma.deosthali@gmail.com
Amitabha Pandeamitabha.pande@gmail.com
Richa Berrybery.richa@gmail.com
Aruna Royarunaroy@gmail.com
Nikhil Deyarunaroy@gmail.com
Shankar Singharunaroy@gmail.com
Achin Vanaikachin.vanaik@gmail.com
Zubin BharuchaCricket Coachzb100@aol.com
Siddhartha SharmaLL.M student, Berkeleysid.ind@gmail.com
Mary ScariaLawyermaryscaria@gmail.com
Sashwati Mishramsashwati@gmail.com
Amin SolkarLawyeraminsolkar@hotmail.com
Naima ShaikhLawyershaikh.naima@ymail.com
Samira Sheikhsamira.sheikh@yahoo.co.uk
Neeraj Malilknj_malik@hotmail.com
Nikita Agarwalnikita.agarwal.delhi@gmail.com
Kritika Agarwalnikita.agarwal.delhi@gmail.com
Kasim Saitkasim@airtelmail.in
Sukla Sensukla.sen@gmail.com
Kareem Saitsait.kareem@gmail.com
Amba Kakambakak@gmail.com
Nandini Deynandini.rv@gmail.com
Ajaya Kumar Singhajaysingho@gmail.com
Ashish Kotharichikikothari@gmail.com
Vivek Sundaraviveksundara@gmail.com
Sabeena Gadihokesgadihok@gmail.com
HAQ: Centre for Child Rightsbharti@haqcrc.org
Amrita NandyJawaharlal Nehru Universityamrita.nandy1@gmail.com
Rakhee JoshiConsultant, Social Researchrakheekj@gmail.com
Puneet Kohlipuneetkohli101@gmail.com
Gana Kurinji ShanmugasundaramVice-president, PUCL, (Tamil Nadu & Puduchery)newflower_kurinji@yahoo.co.in
Neha Choksinehabythesea@hotmail.com
Amita Chatterjeeamita_ju@yahoo.com
Jashodhara Dasguptajashodhara@sahayogindia.org
Gabriele Dietrichreach.gabriele@gmail.com
Gayatri Menongayatri.menon@gmail.com
Bhairavi SanghiDesignerbhairavi77@hotmail.com
Siddharth NarrainAlternative Law Forumsid@altlawforum.org
Murtaza Danish HusainiActor and Dramatist.dan.ayyaar@gmail.com
Aamir BashirActor and Directorunattore1@gmail.com